Obstbaubetrieb suchen
Noch kein Mitglied?
Registrieren
Noch kein Mitglied?
Registrieren
 

Vorstand des Verbandes Steirischer Erwerbsobstbauern

Obmann

Ing. Manfred Kohlfürst

Kohldorf 36
8323 St. Marein/Graz
Mobil: 0664/2032727
E-Mail: manfred@obst-kohlfuerst.at

Geschäftsführer

DI Herbert Muster

Hamerlinggasse 3
8010 Graz
Tel: 0316/8050 8064
Fax: 0316/8050 8070
Mobil: 0664/60 25 96 8064
E-Mail: herbert.muster@lk-stmk.at

Obmann-Stellvertreter

Thomas Nestelberger

Lödersdorf II/31, 8333 Riegersburg
Mobil: 0664/4023725
E-Mail: nestelberger@aon.at

Kassier

Christian Unger

Jamm 15, 8354 St. Anna/Aigen
Mobil: 0664/5068211
E-Mail: christian.unger@gmx.at

Weitere Vorstandsmitglieder

Region Südsteiermark

Joseph Knap

Farching 6, 8412 Allerheiligen/Wildon
Tel: 03135/82228
Mobil: 0664/2001580
E-Mail: joseph_knap@gmx.at

Region Weiz

Christian Darnhofer

Wetzelberg 46, 8182 Puch bei Weiz
Tel: 03177/2322
Mobil: 0664/1363581
Fax: 03177/2322
E-Mail: darnhofer@aon.at

Region Hartberg-Fürstenfeld

Peter Koller

Kleinlungitz 19, 8232 Grafendorf
Mobil: 0664/6260867
E-Mail: apfel@derkoller.at

Region Süd-Oststeiermark

Richard Gsöls

Raabau 2, 8330 Feldbach
Mobil: 0676/3404199
E-Mail: richard@rugs.at

Region Süd-Oststeiermark

Karin Lafer

Rohr 4, 8332 Edelsbach
Tel: 03115/2630
Mobil: 0664/9214762
E-Mail: karin.lafer@gmx.at

Region Weiz

Johannes Leitner

Schattauberg 78, 8211 Großpesendorf
Tel: 03113/2606
Mobil: 0676/5519729
Fax: 03113/260614
E-Mail: familie@leitnerhof.at

Region Weiz

Thomas Reiter

Nitscha 44, 8200 Gleisdorf
Tel: 03112/90940
Mobil: 0664/5142375
E-Mail: hohenberg.reiter@gmail.com

STBOG

Josef Hafner

Ödgraben 1, 8361 Hatzendorf
Tel: 03387/2801
Mobil: 0664/73850066
E-Mail: josef_hafner@gmx.at

Fachbereich Obstverarbeitung

Christof Krispel

Großeckstraße 244, 8311 Markt Hartmannsdorf
Tel: 03114/2287
Mobil: 0664/5905426
Fax: 03114/228715
E-Mail: office@koegerlhof.com

EOS

Manfred Reisenhofer

Perndorf 55, 8182 Puch bei Weiz
Mobil: 0664/1009576
E-Mail: manfredreisenhofer@gmail.com

Absolventenverein Obstbau

Julian Pauger

Obergroßau 54, 8261 Sinabelkirchen
Mobil: 0664/8451187
E-Mail: julianpauger@gmx.at

Fachbereich Technik

Wolfgang Matzer, MSc

Fünfing 6, 8181 St. Ruprecht/Raab
Mobil: 0699/17005283
E-Mail: office@matzer.co.at 

Landwirtschaftskammer Steiermark

DI Herbert Muster

Hamerlinggasse 3, 8010 Graz
Tel: 0316/8050 8064
Mobil: 0664/60 25 96 8064
Fax: 0316/8050 8070
E-Mail: herbert.muster@lk-stmk.at

Fachbereich Bio

Martin Boden

Oberrosenberg 32, 8093 St. Peter/Ottersbach
Mobil: 0664/3864840
E-Mail: martin.boden@gmx.at

OPST

Bernhard Ramminger

Wolfgruben 50, 8211 Gr. Pesendorf
Mobil: 0664/1310268
E-Mail: bernhard.ramminger@live.at

Fachbereich Baumschulen

Thomas Reisenhofer

Nestelbach bei Ilz 15, 8262 Ilz
Tel: 03385/7260
Mobil: 0664/2208388
Fax: 03385/72604
E-Mail: obst.reisenhofer@a1.net

OGS

Willibald Flechl

Neusiedl 33, 8265 Großsteinbach
Tel: 03386/8260
Mobil: 0664/3229645
E-Mail willi.flechl@gmx.at

Fachbereich Beerenobst

Klaus Rosenberger

Hirtenfeldbergstraße 5, 8062 Kumberg
Mobil: 0676/7515153
E-Mail: klaus@fruechte-rosenberger.at

Fachbereich Kernobst

Josef Singer jun.

Untertiefenbach 30, 8224 Kaindorf
Mobil: 0664/5790474
E-Mail: singerbeere@gmail.com 

Region Marketing

Robert Strobl

Fünfing 14, 8181 St. Ruprecht/Raab
Tel. 03178/2464
Mobil: 0664/4802447
E-Mail: robert.strobl@a1.net